top of page
  • tifewahdegetil

English Kaal Hd Dts Dubbed







































ུརྗེ ་ ད ན ་ Doctor, your translator is broken! No. No she is not. She has many more languages that are still untranslated. Let me see it please? I am fine, thank you for your concern. You are welcome to stay the night if you wish. That's not what I meant Doctor! If you don't get back soon someone might die! Let me see it please? I am fine, thank you for your concern. You are welcome to stay the night if you wish. Let's get back to work now Doctor... སློབ་གསུམ་ ་ ད ་ Doctor, you are here so late in the night. It is good to see you again. And who is this? That's right. You have brought your interpreter. You have? No, no she is not my translator Doctor, she has many more languages that are still untranslated. Let me see it please? I am fine, thank you for your concern. You are welcome to stay the night if you wish. Let's get back to work now Doctor... སློབ་གསུམ་ ་ ཕ ་ Doctor, you are here so late in the night. It is good to see you again. And who is this? That's right. You have brought your interpreter. You have? No, no she is not my translator Doctor, she has many more languages that are still untranslated. Let me see it please? I am fine, thank you for your concern. You are welcome to stay the night if you wish. Let's get back to work now Doctor... རྗེ་ ་ ཕ ་ Doctor, you are here so late in the night. It is good to see you again. And who is this? That's right. You have brought your interpreter. You have? No, no she is not my translator Doctor, she has many more languages that are still untranslated. Let me see it please? I am fine, thank you for your concern. You are welcome to stay the night if you wish. Let's get back to work now Doctor... མ་ ་ བ ་ Doctor, you are here so late in the night. It is good to see you again. And who is this? That's right. You have brought your interpreter. You have? No, no she is not my translator Doctor, she has many more languages that are still untranslated. Let me see it please? I am fine, thank you for your concern. You are welcome to stay the night if you wish. Let's get back to work now Doctor... དེ་ལ་ ་ བ ་ Doctor, you are here so late in the night. It is good to see you again. And who is this? That's right. You have brought your interpreter. cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments
bottom of page